• Apple Juice

    Florent : *Posts a super low-quality image to the group chat*
    Alan: If I had a dollar for every pixel in this image, I’d have 15 cents
    Florent : If I had a dollar for every ounce of rage I felt in my body after you pissed me off, I would have enough money to buy a cannon to fire at you
    Mélodie: Actually I did the math, dad would have 225 dollars, not 15 cents
    Will: If I had a dollar I would buy a can of soda :)
    Alan: while you’re there could you buy me an apple juice please?
    Will: no
    Alan: :(

    Alan: If I had $22,500 I would buy a can of soda and an apple juice
    Florent: You can buy anything you want with $22,500
    Rebbecca: Yeah and they want soda and apple juice
    Mélodie: And you want too
    Rebbecca : No. I would steel Will's
    Annie: I love you everyone please dont fight for juice <3
    Me : Warning everyone, she want them all
    Rebbecca : she won't.
    Alan: I'd stab Annie for an apple juice.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :