• In your F*

    Pique-nique on family Lihal Pinabel with Annie and the two children
    Mel: Time for plan G.
    Maxime: Don’t you mean plan B?
    Mel: No, we tried plan B a long time ago. I had to skip over plan C due to technical difficulties.
    Will: *signed* What about plan D?
    Mel: Plan D was that desperate disguise attempt half an hour ago.
    Annie: I didn't listen but I'd love a plan of chees
    Max: I’m hoping not to use it. You die in the plan of chees.
    Rebbecca: I like plan E.
    Max : Who the fuck added me to a fucking group chat?
    Mélodie: >:O language
    Moi : Yeah watch your fucking language
    Alan: OKAY WHO TAUGHT MYNAME THE FUCK WORD?
    Max: actually that might be me
    Rebbecca: Are you stupid? You guys use the f word all the time
    Alan: Oh my god they censored it
    Florent: Say fuck, MyName.
    Alan: Do it, MyName. Say fuck.
    Moi : Image


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :